Managers can stop staff from seeing a schedule until it's ready using a combination of "Draft" and "Confirmed" Shifts.
The Workforce Setting
"Show Draft Shifts
" can be used to hide schedule planning from employees.
Please see the short video lesson "Draft and Confirmed Shifts
" for an example of how to set this up.